Management Team

Ross Dingle Chief Executive Officer
Roland Chan Company Accountant
Darrin Stollznow Australasian Business Development Manager
Tom Dean Operations Manager
Rob Cook Marketing Manager
Joanna Syme HR Advisor
Abel Robertson IT Manager

Client Services

Debbie Taylor Account Manager
Cristina Urquiza Calderon Account Manager
Lisa Porter Account Manager
Katerina Kucera Customer Services Representative
Hannah Jones Account Manager
Erin Murphy Customer Services Representative
Richard Law Customer Service Representative
Kim Stevens Customer Services Representatives
Sarndra Maddox Account Manager - New Client Specialist
Gerard Dijkstra Client Services Representative


Lisa-Maree Jackson Client Services Manager NZ
Lynne Haase Shanholtzer Clients Services
Ron Sweeney Client Services
Jack Chipperfield Client Services
Terri Davis Client Services
Andrea Styles Client Services
Sam Fiddis Client Services
Rob Wheatley Client Services
Mohsin Khan Client Services


Tim Fraser Client Services Manager AU
Paul Falcone Client Services
Pauline Bricknell Client Services
Giovanni Canales Client Services
Deepak Khanna Client Services
Gerard Cooley Client Services
Pavan Sumanth Client Services
Sheeba Balachandran Client Services
Amir Karlos Client Services

e-Procurement Team

Darrin Stollznow Australasian Business Development Manager
Lynda Taylor Business Development Manager (VIC)
Scott Alexander Business Development Manager (WA)
Dean Armstrong Business Development Manager (VIC)
Leandro Fossa Business Development Manager / Account Manager
Stuart Grasmeyer Client Services Manager
Hope Helm SaaS Account Manager
Kirsten Donald SaaS Account Manager
Sherryl Henning SaaS Technical Support
Lisa Lovell SaaS Account Manager

Business Support


Tom Dean Operations Manager
Julie Leonard Tender Verifier
Joy Hopson Data Entry/ Researcher
Kerry Lennox Data Entry/ Researcher
Lesley Crosthwaite-Scott Data Entry/ Researcher
Sam Alchin Data Entry/ Researcher

Finance and Administration

Roland Chan Company Accountant
Rebecka Climo Credit Manager
Helen Brown Accounts
Joanna Syme HR Advisor
Sharon Drummond Administrator/Data Entry
Holly Cavanagh Credit Controller

Information Technology

Abel Robertson IT Manager
Tracey Jans Business Project Manager (IT)
Ace Flores Systems Analyst
Josh McKeany IT Developer
Peter Chapman IT Developer
Frank Hagenson IT Developer
Adyne Jack IT Service Desk Technician
Galina Millar IT Developer

Marketing and Product Development

Eloise Newbrook Product Manager
Rob Cook Marketing Manager
Megan Murdoch Digital Marketing and Product Specialist
Sarah Brown Product Marketing and Events Executive

Got a Question? Need Help?